Know about the XRCO 2018 winners in the adult entertainment industry  

The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) is a group of editors and writers from the successful American adult entertainment industry. These professionals present awards each year in recognition of achievements within this competitive sector. This organization was started in 1984. This organization includes qualified writers from New York City, Los Angeles, and Philadelphia. The founding father of this organization is Jim Holiday who is an AVN Award-winning producer as well as historian. The first European members of this organization were added in 2005. Members of this group nowadays include writers from different adult publications as well as Internet sites.  You can focus on everything about the XRCO 2018 winners in detail and get an overview about the hot performers one after another.  You will be amazed about the best-in-class performances of everyone in this adult entertainment sector. You will be encouraged to successfully use the reliable platform XXXBios and keep up-to-date with the porn sector. 

Consider important things

The annual XRCO Awards ceremony was held on Thursday July 28th, 2018 at The Argyle nightclub in Hollywood, California. The best and also brightest adult film directors, producers, performers, and more talented adult industry professionals have participated in this award function. You may think about whether your favourite pornstar has received an award in this awards ceremony. You can focus on the list about the official winners of the XRCO Awards in detail right now.   Easy-to-understand details about XRCO 2018 winners in different categories like the best release, best parody, best comedy, best gonzo movie, best gonzo series, best ethnic series, best POV series, best high-end website, best girl/girl series, and best actress. Fans of the female pornstars worldwide are willing to know who won the XRCO Awards in the category of the best actress. Jill Kassidy won this award in 2018 XRCO Awards.